Advisory Committee  


The Advisory Committee renders valuable guidance and advice to the Board of Directors.  Comprised of some of PALSD's founding members as well as former Board of Directors and Past Presidents with a long history of service to PALSD, the current Board relies on the Advisory Committee’s special expertise to support and strengthen PALSD as an organization.


Advisory Committee - 2022

  • Erika Hiramatsu, Office of the Attorney General

  • Hon. Lillian Y. Lim, San Diego Superior Court, Ret.

  • Jenny Yoo Williams, City of San Diego's Office of the Council President

  • Hon. Margie Woods, Superior Court of California, County of San Diego


Please direct questions regarding the Committee to