In-House Counsel Committee 


This committee was established to facilitate communication and networking among in-house counsel in San Diego. The committee offers professional and social events across a wide range of companies and practices.

In-House Counsel Committee - 2019-2020

  • Alan Chang, Chair, Dexcom

  • Diana Young, Goal Structured Solutions, Inc.

  • Victoria Wu, MedImpact Healthcare Systems, Inc.

  • Alex Li, Teradata


Please direct questions regarding the Committee to